Courtesy of Long Beach Lawyers Association

The Long Beach Lawyers Association presented its Judge of the Year award on Wednesday, June 20, to New York State Supreme Court, Commercial Division Justice Timothy Driscoll, pictured above right. Joining Driscoll, above left, was Long Beach Lawyers Association president George DeHaven, Senior Counsel, Rivkin Radler. The reception was held at The Sands on Lido Beach. The award is presented each year to a member of the judiciary who, through actions and deeds, has consistently demonstrated extraordinary leadership, fairness and integrity. The other award recipient, not pictured, was Maureen McLoughlin who received the Lawrence E. Elovich Leadership Award.