Photo: Douglas Palmer

The judges of the U.S. District Court for the Eastern District held a special session on April 26 to dedicate the Theodore Roosevelt Courthouse lobby atrium to Judge Raymond Dearie in honor of his dedicated service to the court and in recognition of his supervision of the design and construction of the courthouse from 1992 to 2007. From left, Judges Eric Vitaliano (in back), Jack Weinstein, Dearie, Joanna Seybert, I. Leo Glasser, Arthur Spatt and Carol Bagley Amon.