The Fortune Society celebrated five decades of criminal justice advocacy at its 50th Anniversary Gala on Oct. 30 at ThreeSixty in Tribeca.

From left, Dr. Khalil Gibran Muhammad, professor of History, Race, and Public Policy at Harvard Kennedy School received the David Rothenberg Achievement Award for his scholarship on race, democracy, inequality and the criminal justice system; JoAnne Page, Fortune Society president and CEO;  Mark Lebow, managing partner, Lebow & Sokolow, who received the Game Changer Award;  Fortune’s founder David Rothenberg, who received a Lifetime Achievement Award for more than 50 years of dedication to criminal justice reform and Stanley Richards, executive vice president of the Fortune Society.