Officers: One-year term
Paris P. Eliades –President-Elect
Miles S. Winder III – First Vice President
Angela White Dalton – Second Vice President
Thomas H. Prol – Treasurer
Secretary: One-year term
Robert J. Brass
Bonnie Blume Goldsamdt
Amirali Y. Haidri
Robert B. Hille
John E. Keefe, Jr.
Board of Trustees: 
County Trustees: Two-year terms, one seat per county
 Paul J. Gallagher – Atlantic *
Gregory D. DeMichele – Camden
Linda W. Eynon – Camden
Stephen W. Barry – Cape May *
Gary Potters – Essex *
Anthony J. Murgatroyd – Hunterdon *
Craig M. Aronow – Middlesex *
Craig S. Laughlin – Monmouth
Timothy F. McGoughran – Monmouth
James A. Paone, II – Monmouth
Richard M. Sevrin – Ocean *
Michael McLaughlin – Somerset *
Francis A. Koch – Sussex *
Marc R. Brown – Union
Felice T. Londa – Union
At-Large Trustees: Five seats for members from the following under-represented groups, as designated by the board: African-American; Asian-American; Hispanic; gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgender (GLBT); women and those over 70. Three of the seats are designated for one member from each of three under-represented groups: African-American, GLBT and women. All are two-year terms.
William Ferreira* (At-Large)
Mitzy Galis-Menendez*(Women)
Christina Vassiliou Harvey (Women)
Kenneth E. Sharperson* (At-Large)
Bong June Kim (At-Large)
Fruqan Mouzon*(African-American)
John Nachlinger (GLBT)
Nina C. Remsen (GLBT)
Section/Committee Trustees: Six seats, each for a two-year term.
Martin L. Bearg (Real Property Estate and Trust Law)
Joan M Burke* (Government and Public Sector Lawyers)
Nancy Del Pizzo (GLBT)
Eric G. Fikry (Casino Law Section)
Christina Vassiliou Harvey (Meeting Arrangements and Program)
Christopher Leitner (Workers’ Compensation)
Thomas P. Scrivo (Equity Jurisprudence)
Nancy Erika Smith (Individual Rights)
Steven W. Suflas* (Labor and Employment)  
David B. Wolfe (Membership Committee)
Kimberly Yonta Aronow* (WIPS)
Young Lawyers Division (YLD) Trustee: A two-year term
Jonathan H. Lomurro
Nominating Committee: Two seats, each for a two-year term, one of which is an at-large seat designated for a member of an underrepresented group: African-American; Asian-American; Hispanic; gay, lesbian, bisexual and transgender (GLBT); women and those over 70.
Michelle D. Perry-Thompson
Cindy N. Vogelman
ABA House of Delegates: Three seats, one of which is for a member of the YLD, each for a two-year term
Stephen M. Orlofsky*
Lynn Fontaine Newsome*
Christina Vassiliou Harvey (YLD)
* indicates incumbent