• Duane Morris partner Rosa Ertze has been named president of the Northeast Chapter of the United States-Mexico Chamber of Commerce, a nonprofit organization whose mission includes promoting trade and business between the United States and Mexico.

• William Null, a partner at Cuddy & Feder, has been elected a Fellow of the American College of Real Estate Lawyers.

• Frank Nolan has been elected as president of The Maritime Law Association. He is a shareholder at Vedder Price and member of that firm’s global transportation finance team.

• Joanne Osendarp, a partner at Hughes Hubbard & Reed, has been named chair of the firm’s international trade practice.

The American Bar Association Section of Litigation has presented its 2018 John Minor Wisdom Public Service and Professionalism Award to Karen Freedman, the Founder & Executive Director of Lawyers For Children.

• Diana Choy-Shan, a senior associate at Genser Dubow Genser & Cona, has received Hofstra Law’s “2018 Outstanding Women in Law” award for her exemplary leadership and strong commitment to ensuring the advancement of women.