One of the final steps in Cozen O’Connor’s succession planning was completed Monday. The firm announced the appointment of its first-ever board of directors.

The board will consist of the firm’s six recently named management committee members and nine nonmanagement members. Firm founders Stephen A. Cozen and Patrick J. O’Connor and advisory committee member John J. Cunningham appointed the members.

This content has been archived. It is available through our partners, LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law.

To view this content, please continue to their sites.

Not a Lexis Subscriber?
Subscribe Now

Not a Bloomberg Law Subscriber?
Subscribe Now

Why am I seeing this?

LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law are third party online distributors of the broad collection of current and archived versions of ALM's legal news publications. LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law customers are able to access and use ALM's content, including content from the National Law Journal, The American Lawyer, Legaltech News, The New York Law Journal, and Corporate Counsel, as well as other sources of legal information.

For questions call 1-877-256-2472 or contact us at [email protected]