Thank you for sharing!

Your article was successfully shared with the contacts you provided.
The New Jersey Lawyers’ Fund For Client Protection declares that the following attorneys, having fully satisfied the requirements of Rule 1:28-2, are eligible to act as in-house counsel in New Jersey and their names are hereby removed from the order of the Court dated November 8, 2007 and published November 19, 2007. William Johnsen Chubb & Son Jill Blaker Verizon Wireless Urooj Mahmud Trane James Zboray Exxon Mobile John Hopkins Edison Management Group Douglas Weber First Energy Service Robyn Wapner Tiffany & Co. Liana Rintoul American Water Works Steven Kyono The Bisys Group Board of Trustees N.J. Lawyers’ Fund for Client Protection Dated: January 9, 2008

This content has been archived. It is available through our partners, LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law.

To view this content, please continue to their sites.

Not a Lexis Advance® Subscriber?
Subscribe Now

Not a Bloomberg Law Subscriber?
Subscribe Now

Why am I seeing this?

LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law are third party online distributors of the broad collection of current and archived versions of ALM's legal news publications. LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law customers are able to access and use ALM's content, including content from the National Law Journal, The American Lawyer, Legaltech News, The New York Law Journal, and Corporate Counsel, as well as other sources of legal information.

For questions call 1-877-256-2472 or contact us at [email protected]


ALM Legal Publication Newsletters

Sign Up Today and Never Miss Another Story.

As part of your digital membership, you can sign up for an unlimited number of a wide range of complimentary newsletters. Visit your My Account page to make your selections. Get the timely legal news and critical analysis you cannot afford to miss. Tailored just for you. In your inbox. Every day.

Copyright © 2021 ALM Media Properties, LLC. All Rights Reserved.