Thank you for sharing!

Your article was successfully shared with the contacts you provided.
Editor’s Note: Following are the names of the Pennsylvania attorneys who have been selected as this year’s Lawyers on the Fast Track. With the help of a panel of judges, American Lawyer Media-PA has selected from your nominations these individuals as the future leaders of the state’s legal community. Michael Adler, Hotwire Communications; Jeffrey A. Barrack, Barrack Rodos & Bacine; Charles L. Becker, Reed Smith; Renee F. Bergmann, Nixon Peabody; David J. Berney, Law Offices of David J. Berney; Adam Bonin, Cozen O’Connor; Meredith Brennan, Schnader Harrison Segal & Lewis; Lisa J. Buday, Yablonski Costello & Leckie; Brian S. Chacker, Gay Chacker & Mittin; Alexander J. Chotkowski, MacElree Harvey; Lucretia C. Clemons, Ballard Spahr Andrews & Ingersoll; Scott B. Cooper, Schmidt Kramer; Reetu Dandora, Reed Smith; Steven B. Davis, Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young; Steven F. Fairlie, Rubin Glickman Steinberg & Gifford; Maria Feeley, Pepper Hamilton; David T. Garnes, Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young; Robert C. Gerhard III, Gerhard & Gerhard Law Offices; Kyong Ha Growney, Curtin & Heefner; Lori E. Halber, Obermayer Rebmann Maxwell & Hippel; Heather Hansen, O’Brien & Ryan; Gretchen L. Jankowski, Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney; Donna Lee Jones, Saltz Mongeluzzi Barrett & Bendesky; Katherine Menapace Katchen, Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld; James A. Keller, Saul Ewing; Robert G. LaBar, Curtin & Heefner; Ruthellen Landau, Community Legal Services; Gerald Lawrence, Lowey Dannenberg Bemporad & Selinger; Sophia Lee, Sunoco Inc.; Brian J. McCormick Jr., Buchanan Ingersoll & Rooney; Julie Negovan, Cozen O’Connor; Stephen M. Pincus, Stember Feinstein; Dino Pritivera, Morgan Lewis & Bockius; Eric Rothschild, Pepper Hamilton; Catherine S. Ryan, Reed Smith; Neil C. Schur, Stevens & Lee; Daniel B. Scott, Chimicles & Tikellis; Scott P. Sigman, Bochetto & Lentz; Jonathan H. Spadt, Ratner Prestia; Deborah L. Spranger, Saul Ewing; Maresa H. Torregrossa, Drinker Biddle & Reath; Dylan Jordan Walker, Eckert Seamans Cherin & Mellott; Nicole C. Whittington, White & Williams; Justin B. Wineburgh, Cozen O’Connor; and Jordan B. Yeager, Boockvar & Yeager; Full profiles of this year’s honorees will be included in a supplement to be published in The Legal on Monday, Sept. 25. The winners will also be honored at a dinner at the Crystal Tea Room in Philadelphia on Thursday, Sept. 21. For information on purchasing tickets contact Lana Ehrlich at 215-557-2392.

This content has been archived. It is available through our partners, LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law.

To view this content, please continue to their sites.

Not a Lexis Advance® Subscriber?
Subscribe Now

Not a Bloomberg Law Subscriber?
Subscribe Now

Why am I seeing this?

LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law are third party online distributors of the broad collection of current and archived versions of ALM's legal news publications. LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law customers are able to access and use ALM's content, including content from the National Law Journal, The American Lawyer, Legaltech News, The New York Law Journal, and Corporate Counsel, as well as other sources of legal information.

For questions call 1-877-256-2472 or contact us at [email protected]


ALM Legal Publication Newsletters

Sign Up Today and Never Miss Another Story.

As part of your digital membership, you can sign up for an unlimited number of a wide range of complimentary newsletters. Visit your My Account page to make your selections. Get the timely legal news and critical analysis you cannot afford to miss. Tailored just for you. In your inbox. Every day.

Copyright © 2021 ALM Media Properties, LLC. All Rights Reserved.