Thank you for sharing!

Your article was successfully shared with the contacts you provided.
Office of Attorney Ethics
Set forth below is a list of financial institutions that have filed agreements pursuant to Rule 1:21-6 with the Supreme Court of New Jersey as of February 1, 2005. These institutions qualify as depositories for attorney trust funds. It is anticipated that additional institutions will file agreements throughout the year. Their names will be published periodically in the New Jersey Law Journal and New Jersey Lawyer. Attorneys having questions as to whether or not a particular financial institution not shown below has filed an agreement with the Court may (1) request and rely upon a copy of the executed agreement from the financial institutions or (2) call the Office of Attorney Ethics at (609) 530-4008. David E. Johnson Jr. Director Office of Attorney Ethics Dated: February 4, 2005 1st Colonial National Bank 1st Constitution Bank Advantage Bank Allaire Community Bank Allegiance Community Bank Amalgamated Bank Amboy National Bank American Savings Bank of NJ Atlantic Stewardship Bank Audubon Savings Bank Banco Popular North America Bank of America Bank of New York (The) Bayonne Community Bank bcp bank, n.a. Beneficial Savings Bank Bergen Commercial Bank Boardwalk Bank Bogota Savings Bank Boiling Springs Savings Bank Broadway National Bank Brunswick Bank and Trust Cape Savings Bank Central Bergen Federal Credit Union Central Jersey Federal Credit Union Century Savings Bank Chinatrust Bank (USA) Citibank, FSB Citizens Bank Citizens Community Bank City National Bank of New Jersey Clifton Savings Bank, SLA Colonial Bank, FSB Columbia Bank Commerce Bank, N.A. Commerce Bank/North, N.A. Commerce Bank/Shore, N.A. Community Bank of Bergen County Cornerstone Bank Credit Union of New Jersey Crest Savings Bank, SLA Crown Bank, N.A. Delanco Federal Savings Bank Enterprise Bank Farmers & Mechanics Bank First Bank Americano First Hope Bank, NA First Investors Federal Savings Bank First Morris Bank and Trust First National Bank of Absecon First National Bank of Elmer (The) First Savings Bank of New Jersey First Washington State Bank Firstrust Bank Fleet Bank Franklin Bank Franklin Savings Bank Freehold Savings & Loan Glen Rock Savings Bank Gloucester County Federal Savings Bank Grand Bank, N.A. Greater Community Bank Greenpoint Bank GSL Savings Bank Harvest Community Bank Hilltop Community Bank Hopewell Valley Community Bank Hudson City Savings Bank Hudson United Bank Independence Community Bank Interchange Bank interSTATE NET BANK Investors Savings Bank Ironbound Bank J.P. Morgan Chase Bank Kearny Federal Savings Bank Lakeland Bank Liberty Bell Bank Lincoln Park Savings & Loan Association Llewellyn-Edison Savings Bank Magyar Savings Bank Manasquan Savings Bank Mariner’s Bank Mellon Bank, N.A. Metuchen Savings Bank Millington Savings Bank Millville Savings and Loan Association Minotola National Bank Monmouth Community Bank Monroe Savings Bank, SLA New Millennium Bank New York Community Bank Newfield National Bank Newton Trust Company NJM Bank Norcrown Bank North Fork Bank North Jersey Community Bank Northfield Savings Bank NVE Bank Ocean City Home Bank Ocean First Bank Ocwen Federal Bank FSB Oritani Savings Bank Pamrapo Savings Bank, SLA Parke Bank Pascack Community Bank Peapack-Gladstone Bank Penn Federal Savings Bank Pennsville National Bank Pennsylvania Business Bank (PBB) Peoples Savings Bank PNC Bank, N.A. Ponce De Leon Federal Bank Provident Savings Bank (The) Rahway Savings Institution (The) Red Oak Bank Richmond County Savings Bank Rock Community Bank Roebling Bank Roma Federal Savings Bank Royal Bank America Rumson-Fair Haven Bank & Trust Company Select Bank Shore Community Bank Skylands Community Bank Somerset Hills Bank Somerset Savings Bank, SLA Somerset Valley Bank Sovereign Bank Spencer Savings Bank Sterling Bank Sturdy Savings Bank Summit Federal Savings and Loan Association Sun National Bank Susquehanna Patriot Bank Sussex Bank Synergy Bank The Bank Third Federal Savings Bank Town Bank of Westfield (The) Townecenter Bank, a division of Provident Bank, New York Two River Community Bank U.S. Trust Company of New Jersey Ukrainian National F.C.U. Union Center National Bank Union County Savings Bank United Heritage Bank Unity Bank Valley National Bank Wachovia Bank, N.A. Washington Mutual Bank Wawel Savings Bank, SLA Woori America Bank Yardville National Bank

This content has been archived. It is available through our partners, LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law.

To view this content, please continue to their sites.

Not a Lexis Advance® Subscriber?
Subscribe Now

Not a Bloomberg Law Subscriber?
Subscribe Now

Why am I seeing this?

LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law are third party online distributors of the broad collection of current and archived versions of ALM's legal news publications. LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law customers are able to access and use ALM's content, including content from the National Law Journal, The American Lawyer, Legaltech News, The New York Law Journal, and Corporate Counsel, as well as other sources of legal information.

For questions call 1-877-256-2472 or contact us at [email protected]


ALM Legal Publication Newsletters

Sign Up Today and Never Miss Another Story.

As part of your digital membership, you can sign up for an unlimited number of a wide range of complimentary newsletters. Visit your My Account page to make your selections. Get the timely legal news and critical analysis you cannot afford to miss. Tailored just for you. In your inbox. Every day.

Copyright © 2021 ALM Media Properties, LLC. All Rights Reserved.