Thank you for sharing!

Your article was successfully shared with the contacts you provided.
One hundred fifty-three lawyers have appeared in Winning special reports. Here are their names and the year(s) in which they appeared: Floyd Abrams (1990) Guy H. Allison (1995) Thomas T. Anderson (1991) Stanley Arkin (1989) Thomas D. Barr (1985) Fred H. Bartlit Jr. (1985, 1995) Jere Locke Beasley (1995) David J. Beck (1998) Philip S. Beck (1997, 2003) Melvin M. Belli (1985) David H. Berg (1992) William O. Bittman (1989) Roy Black (1992) Edward Blackmon Jr. (2002) Maxwell M. Blecher (1988, 1996) Lisa A. Blue (2002) David Boies (2000) Brad D. Brian (1995) Aaron J. Broder (1996) James J. Brosnahan (1990) James E. Butler Jr. (1994) Ronald E. Cabaniss (1999) Ricardo G. Cedillo (1999) Helen Davis Chaitman (1995) Morgan Chu (1995) Michael V. Ciresi (1989, 1993) Robert A. Clifford (1993) Johnnie L. Cochran Jr. (1992) Vincent H. Cohen (1988) Roxanne B. Conlin (1989) Philip H. Corboy (1985) Joseph W. Cotchett (1992, 1993) Finis E. Cowan (1994) Morris Dees (1991) Thomas A. Demetrio (1990) Elizabeth J. Du Fresne (1998) Bruce G. Fagel (2003) Larry R. Feldman (1999) James E. Ferguson II (1989) Geoffrey N. Fieger (1999) Peter E. Fleming Jr. (1988) Willie E. Gary (1994, 1996) Wendell Gauthier (1989) Susan Getzendanner (1992) Karen Gievers (2000) Thomas V. Girardi (1998) Oscar B. Goodman (1985) Judson Graves (2000) Thomas C. Green (2003) Browne Greene (1990) Marshall B. Grossman (1989, 1999) Theodore M. Grossman (2003) Robert F. Hanley (1985) David M. Harney (1985) Richard ‘Racehorse’ Haynes (1985) Joseph D. Jamail (1988, 1993) Alfred S. Julien (1985) Philip E. Kay (2002) John W. Keker (1996) William L. Kirk Jr. (1996) Thomas Kline (2000) Peter C. Kopff (1997) Albert J. Krieger (1997) Ronald D. Krist (1990) Robert G. Krupka (1998) W. Mark Lanier (1998) Scott D. Lassetter (1997) William F. Lee (1996) Fredric G. Levin (1999) Arthur L. Liman (1990) James Paul Linn (1991) Jack T. Litman (1989) Judith A. Livingston (1993) Susan E. Loggans (1985) Martin London (1995) Frederick A. Lorig (1994) Abbe David Lowell (2002) Joan A. Lukey (1999) Paul N. Luvera (1994) Roderick MacLeish Jr. (2003) Jerry S. McDevitt (2003) Pat Maloney Sr. (1991) Edward F. Mannino (1990) John S. Martel (1988) Richard Mithoff (2000) C. Barry Montgomery (1996) Robert M. Montgomery Jr. (1991) Thomas A. Moore (1992, 1998) Robert G. Morvillo (1988) R. Kenneth Mundy (1991) William H. Murphy Jr. (1998) James F. Neal (1985) Gustave H. Newman (1994) Raymond P. Niro (1997) William S. Ohlemeyer (1998) Jack H. Olender (1990) Brian B. O’Neill (1995) Vance K. Opperman (1992) John M. O’Quinn (1993) Dennis P. Orr (1997) Ronald M. Oster (1994) Barry R. Ostrager (2003) Henry F. Owens III (1995) Mary A. Parker (1990) Eugene G. Partain (1991) Cornelius Pitts (1993) Michael J. Piuze (2003) Debra E. Pole (1994) David B. Potter (2002) Joseph A. Power Jr. (1996) Howard J. Privett (1993) Thomas P. Puccio (1985) James W. Quinn (1993) Mary Beth Ramey (1991) Donald Re (2000) Roy L. Reardon (1991) Harry M. Reasoner (1992) Leonard M. Ring (1988) Larry R. Rogers Sr. (1999) Robert N. Sayler (1997) Ivan S. Schneider (1997) Christian D. Searcy (2002) William M. Shernoff (1996) Ron E. Shulman (2002) Kelly R. Siegler (2003) Harvey M. Silets (1992) William Slusser (2000) H.T. Smith (1997) Suzelle M. Smith (1997) Stephen L. Snyder (2002) Neal R. Sonnett (1993) Gerry L. Spence (1985) Deborah C. Stevens (1996) Brendan V. Sullivan Jr. (1988, 1992) Stephen D. Susman (1989) Lawrence A. Sutter (2002) Dennis Sweet (2000) Robert A. Swift (1995) Barry Tarlow (1988) Errol B. Taylor (2003) William V. Vaughn (1989) Harold M. Walter (2002) R. Lawrence Ward (1994) Dianne Jay Weaver (1988, 1998) Dan K. Webb (1991) Robert Weber (2000) Harvey Weitz (1994) Howard L. Weitzman (1985) Theodore V. Wells Jr. (1990, 1999) Malcolm E. Wheeler (1998) Edward Bennett Williams (1985) Sarah R. Wolff (1999) Kathleen Zellner (2000)

This content has been archived. It is available exclusively through our partner LexisNexis®.

To view this content, please continue to Lexis Advance®.

Not a Lexis Advance® Subscriber? Subscribe Now

Why am I seeing this?

LexisNexis® is now the exclusive third party online distributor of the broad collection of current and archived versions of ALM's legal news publications. LexisNexis® customers will be able to access and use ALM's content by subscribing to the LexisNexis® services via Lexis Advance®. This includes content from the National Law Journal®, The American Lawyer®, Law Technology News®, The New York Law Journal® and Corporate Counsel®, as well as ALM's other newspapers, directories, legal treatises, published and unpublished court opinions, and other sources of legal information.

ALM's content plays a significant role in your work and research, and now through this alliance LexisNexis® will bring you access to an even more comprehensive collection of legal content.

For questions call 1-877-256-2472 or contact us at [email protected]


ALM Legal Publication Newsletters

Sign Up Today and Never Miss Another Story.

As part of your digital membership, you can sign up for an unlimited number of a wide range of complimentary newsletters. Visit your My Account page to make your selections. Get the timely legal news and critical analysis you cannot afford to miss. Tailored just for you. In your inbox. Every day.

Copyright © 2020 ALM Media Properties, LLC. All Rights Reserved.