Thank you for sharing!

Your article was successfully shared with the contacts you provided.
One hundred fifty-three lawyers have appeared in Winning special reports. Here are their names and the year(s) in which they appeared: Floyd Abrams (1990) Guy H. Allison (1995) Thomas T. Anderson (1991) Stanley Arkin (1989) Thomas D. Barr (1985) Fred H. Bartlit Jr. (1985, 1995) Jere Locke Beasley (1995) David J. Beck (1998) Philip S. Beck (1997, 2003) Melvin M. Belli (1985) David H. Berg (1992) William O. Bittman (1989) Roy Black (1992) Edward Blackmon Jr. (2002) Maxwell M. Blecher (1988, 1996) Lisa A. Blue (2002) David Boies (2000) Brad D. Brian (1995) Aaron J. Broder (1996) James J. Brosnahan (1990) James E. Butler Jr. (1994) Ronald E. Cabaniss (1999) Ricardo G. Cedillo (1999) Helen Davis Chaitman (1995) Morgan Chu (1995) Michael V. Ciresi (1989, 1993) Robert A. Clifford (1993) Johnnie L. Cochran Jr. (1992) Vincent H. Cohen (1988) Roxanne B. Conlin (1989) Philip H. Corboy (1985) Joseph W. Cotchett (1992, 1993) Finis E. Cowan (1994) Morris Dees (1991) Thomas A. Demetrio (1990) Elizabeth J. Du Fresne (1998) Bruce G. Fagel (2003) Larry R. Feldman (1999) James E. Ferguson II (1989) Geoffrey N. Fieger (1999) Peter E. Fleming Jr. (1988) Willie E. Gary (1994, 1996) Wendell Gauthier (1989) Susan Getzendanner (1992) Karen Gievers (2000) Thomas V. Girardi (1998) Oscar B. Goodman (1985) Judson Graves (2000) Thomas C. Green (2003) Browne Greene (1990) Marshall B. Grossman (1989, 1999) Theodore M. Grossman (2003) Robert F. Hanley (1985) David M. Harney (1985) Richard ‘Racehorse’ Haynes (1985) Joseph D. Jamail (1988, 1993) Alfred S. Julien (1985) Philip E. Kay (2002) John W. Keker (1996) William L. Kirk Jr. (1996) Thomas Kline (2000) Peter C. Kopff (1997) Albert J. Krieger (1997) Ronald D. Krist (1990) Robert G. Krupka (1998) W. Mark Lanier (1998) Scott D. Lassetter (1997) William F. Lee (1996) Fredric G. Levin (1999) Arthur L. Liman (1990) James Paul Linn (1991) Jack T. Litman (1989) Judith A. Livingston (1993) Susan E. Loggans (1985) Martin London (1995) Frederick A. Lorig (1994) Abbe David Lowell (2002) Joan A. Lukey (1999) Paul N. Luvera (1994) Roderick MacLeish Jr. (2003) Jerry S. McDevitt (2003) Pat Maloney Sr. (1991) Edward F. Mannino (1990) John S. Martel (1988) Richard Mithoff (2000) C. Barry Montgomery (1996) Robert M. Montgomery Jr. (1991) Thomas A. Moore (1992, 1998) Robert G. Morvillo (1988) R. Kenneth Mundy (1991) William H. Murphy Jr. (1998) James F. Neal (1985) Gustave H. Newman (1994) Raymond P. Niro (1997) William S. Ohlemeyer (1998) Jack H. Olender (1990) Brian B. O’Neill (1995) Vance K. Opperman (1992) John M. O’Quinn (1993) Dennis P. Orr (1997) Ronald M. Oster (1994) Barry R. Ostrager (2003) Henry F. Owens III (1995) Mary A. Parker (1990) Eugene G. Partain (1991) Cornelius Pitts (1993) Michael J. Piuze (2003) Debra E. Pole (1994) David B. Potter (2002) Joseph A. Power Jr. (1996) Howard J. Privett (1993) Thomas P. Puccio (1985) James W. Quinn (1993) Mary Beth Ramey (1991) Donald Re (2000) Roy L. Reardon (1991) Harry M. Reasoner (1992) Leonard M. Ring (1988) Larry R. Rogers Sr. (1999) Robert N. Sayler (1997) Ivan S. Schneider (1997) Christian D. Searcy (2002) William M. Shernoff (1996) Ron E. Shulman (2002) Kelly R. Siegler (2003) Harvey M. Silets (1992) William Slusser (2000) H.T. Smith (1997) Suzelle M. Smith (1997) Stephen L. Snyder (2002) Neal R. Sonnett (1993) Gerry L. Spence (1985) Deborah C. Stevens (1996) Brendan V. Sullivan Jr. (1988, 1992) Stephen D. Susman (1989) Lawrence A. Sutter (2002) Dennis Sweet (2000) Robert A. Swift (1995) Barry Tarlow (1988) Errol B. Taylor (2003) William V. Vaughn (1989) Harold M. Walter (2002) R. Lawrence Ward (1994) Dianne Jay Weaver (1988, 1998) Dan K. Webb (1991) Robert Weber (2000) Harvey Weitz (1994) Howard L. Weitzman (1985) Theodore V. Wells Jr. (1990, 1999) Malcolm E. Wheeler (1998) Edward Bennett Williams (1985) Sarah R. Wolff (1999) Kathleen Zellner (2000)

This content has been archived. It is available through our partners, LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law.

To view this content, please continue to their sites.

Not a Lexis Advance® Subscriber?
Subscribe Now

Not a Bloomberg Law Subscriber?
Subscribe Now

Why am I seeing this?

LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law are third party online distributors of the broad collection of current and archived versions of ALM's legal news publications. LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law customers are able to access and use ALM's content, including content from the National Law Journal, The American Lawyer, Legaltech News, The New York Law Journal, and Corporate Counsel, as well as other sources of legal information.

For questions call 1-877-256-2472 or contact us at [email protected]

Reprints & Licensing
Mentioned in a Law.com story?

License our industry-leading legal content to extend your thought leadership and build your brand.


ALM Legal Publication Newsletters

Sign Up Today and Never Miss Another Story.

As part of your digital membership, you can sign up for an unlimited number of a wide range of complimentary newsletters. Visit your My Account page to make your selections. Get the timely legal news and critical analysis you cannot afford to miss. Tailored just for you. In your inbox. Every day.

Copyright © 2021 ALM Media Properties, LLC. All Rights Reserved.