The Recorder is proud to announce this year’s winners and finalists for the California Leaders in Tech Law and Innovation Awards. The awards celebrate the achievements of lawyers and companies leading technology, innovation and the profession as a whole.

The overall winners and honorees are listed below in all categories, except “Tech Litigation Department of the Year” and “Innovator of the Year.” For those two categories, finalists are listed below and winners will be announced at a ceremony honoring all winners and finalists on the evening of Nov. 6 at the Sir Francis Drake Hotel in San Francisco.

This content has been archived. It is available through our partners, LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law.

To view this content, please continue to their sites.

Not a Lexis Subscriber?
Subscribe Now

Not a Bloomberg Law Subscriber?
Subscribe Now

Why am I seeing this?

LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law are third party online distributors of the broad collection of current and archived versions of ALM's legal news publications. LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law customers are able to access and use ALM's content, including content from the National Law Journal, The American Lawyer, Legaltech News, The New York Law Journal, and Corporate Counsel, as well as other sources of legal information.

For questions call 1-877-256-2472 or contact us at [email protected]