• Newsletter. The first issue of The Philadelphia Forum for 2013 will be distributed in February. Please submit all ads, articles and committee notes to Jo-Ann Williams at onpoint9@verizon.net by February 1.

• On February 7, the membership committee meeting is set for 12:30 p.m. at Haggerty, Goldberg, Schleifer & Kupersmith, 1835 Market St., Suite 2700. Contact committee chair Christine Flynn at cflynn@hgsklawyers.com to confirm your attendance.

• On February 13, the estates and trusts committee’s “Lunch and Learn” is scheduled for 12:30 p.m. at Saul Ewing, 1500 Market St., 38th floor. Our guest speaker is Howard Vigderman of Montgomery McCracken Walker & Rhoads and the topic is fiduciary income tax returns. Lunch will be provided. The meeting is open to all PAP members. Contact Kathy Massimo, kmassimo@saul.com, or Karen Daemer, kdaemer@saul.com, committee co-chairs, to reserve your seat.

• On February 15, the 40th anniversary committee meeting is set for 12:30 p.m. at Berner Klaw & Watson, 1528 Walnut St., Suite 1100. Contact Christine Flynn, committee chair, at cflynn@hgsklawyers.com to help out with this committee.

• On February 20, the pro bono committee meeting is scheduled for 12:30 p.m. at Saltz, Mongeluzzi, Barrett & Bendesky, One Liberty Place, 52nd floor, 1650 Market St. Contact committee chairs Lisa Dean, ldean@smbb.com, or Desiree Purvenas-Hayes, dphayes@smbb.com, if you plan to attend the meeting so that you will be included on the building security list.

• On February 21, the litigation committee meeting is set for 12:30 p.m. at Swartz Campbell, Two Liberty Place, 28th floor, 50 S. 16th St. Contact Monica Londo at mlondo@swartzcampbell.com to confirm your attendance.