Thank you for sharing!

Your article was successfully shared with the contacts you provided.
Law School Honored with Service Award STCL AWARD: Texas Supreme Court Justices Brett Busby (left) and Eva Guzman (second from right), a South Texas College of Law Houston alumna (’89 ), along with Trish McAllister (far right), executive director of the Texas Access to Justice Commission, present STCL Houston president and Dean Michael F. Barry with the annual Texas Access to Justice Law School Commitment to Service Award at the 2019 New Lawyer Induction Ceremony held Nov. 18 at the Frank Erwin Center in Austin. (Courtesy photo)

Want to continue reading?
Become a Free ALM Digital Reader.

Benefits of a Digital Membership:

  • Free access to 3 articles* every 30 days
  • Access to the entire ALM network of websites
  • Unlimited access to the ALM suite of newsletters
  • Build custom alerts on any search topic of your choosing
  • Search by a wide range of topics

*May exclude premium content
Already have an account?

Jonathan Erway


The Competitive Landscape is Changing

Where are competitors expanding? What practices are growing or shrinking, and where? Get the latest reports on lateral moves, liftouts, promotions, and more by accessing ALM's Legal Compass. Don't have a subscription? Click to get a free trial.

Get More Information

ALM Legal Publication Newsletters

Sign Up Today and Never Miss Another Story.

As part of your digital membership, you can sign up for an unlimited number of a wide range of complimentary newsletters. Visit your My Account page to make your selections. Get the timely legal news and critical analysis you cannot afford to miss. Tailored just for you. In your inbox. Every day.

Copyright © 2019 ALM Media Properties, LLC. All Rights Reserved.