The New Jersey Commission on Professionalism in the Law first presented the Professional Lawyer of the Year Awards in 1997. In cooperation with the New Jersey State Bar Association, county and affinity bars, these awards are presented to lawyers who are respected by colleagues for their character, competence and exemplary professional behavior. Here are this year’s honorees:

Atlantic County Bar Association – Melissa Rosenblum

This content has been archived. It is available through our partners, LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law.

To view this content, please continue to their sites.

Not a Lexis Advance® Subscriber?
Subscribe Now

Not a Bloomberg Law Subscriber?
Subscribe Now

Why am I seeing this?

LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law are third party online distributors of the broad collection of current and archived versions of ALM's legal news publications. LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law customers are able to access and use ALM's content, including content from the National Law Journal, The American Lawyer, Legaltech News, The New York Law Journal, and Corporate Counsel, as well as other sources of legal information.

For questions call 1-877-256-2472 or contact us at [email protected]