The New Jersey Law Journal—with the help of an outside panel of distinguished practitioners, along with our editorial staff—has narrowed a lengthy and formidable list of Attorney of the Year nominees to three finalists:

  • CJ GriffinPashman Stein Walder Hayden
  • Matheu D. NunnEinhorn, Harris, Ascher, Barbarito & Frost
  • Christopher PorrinoLowenstein Sandler/former New Jersey Attorney General

We sincerely congratulate these attorneys for achieving excellence in 2017.

This content has been archived. It is available through our partners, LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law.

To view this content, please continue to their sites.

Not a Lexis Subscriber?
Subscribe Now

Not a Bloomberg Law Subscriber?
Subscribe Now

Why am I seeing this?

LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law are third party online distributors of the broad collection of current and archived versions of ALM's legal news publications. LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law customers are able to access and use ALM's content, including content from the National Law Journal, The American Lawyer, Legaltech News, The New York Law Journal, and Corporate Counsel, as well as other sources of legal information.

For questions call 1-877-256-2472 or contact us at [email protected]