Presiding Justice Rolando T. Acosta of the Appellate Division, First Department has announced the names of the four employees who have been selected to receive the 2020 Bernard Botein Award “for outstanding contributions to the administration of justice.”

The recipients are Michelle Gonsieski, senior management analyst, New York Supreme Court, Civil Term; Keith A. Miller, director of judicial benefits, Office of Court Administration; Marcy Sterling, principal court analyst, Attorney Grievance Committee, and Regan Williams, senior court clerk, Criminal Court of the City of New York.