As New York law firms and the state’s judiciary have strived to meet demands brought on by the COVID-19 pandemic, cancellations and postponements have been the norm, and the New York Law Journal’s annual Professional Excellence Awards were no exception. Though social-distancing concerns forced us to move our event online, we could not let this historic year slip by without officially celebrating this year’s winners.

Originally scheduled to take place in October at the Marriott Marquis, the Professional Excellence Awards ceremony will be hosted virtually on Tuesday, November 17, at 5 p.m. While the ceremony may look and feel a bit different from years past, our commitment to recognizing excellence among members of New York’s distinguished legal profession continues, featuring lawyers who have had an impact on the profession and who have shared their insights with us.

This content has been archived. It is available through our partners, LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law.

To view this content, please continue to their sites.

Not a Lexis Advance® Subscriber?
Subscribe Now

Not a Bloomberg Law Subscriber?
Subscribe Now

Why am I seeing this?

LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law are third party online distributors of the broad collection of current and archived versions of ALM's legal news publications. LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law customers are able to access and use ALM's content, including content from the National Law Journal, The American Lawyer, Legaltech News, The New York Law Journal, and Corporate Counsel, as well as other sources of legal information.

For questions call 1-877-256-2472 or contact us at [email protected]