Thank you for sharing!

Your article was successfully shared with the contacts you provided.

The new City Law Department attorneys.

From left to right, top row: Larry Grijalva; Emma Semerad; Joshua Kaufman; Evan Gottstein; Andrew Spears; Marlena Smith; Mostafa Khairy; Aaron Davison; Gavin Mackie; Spencer Stresing; Jordan Aguirre; James Murray; William Gosling; Barbara Vidal Guiresse. 

Want to continue reading?
Become a Free ALM Digital Reader.

Benefits of a Digital Membership:

  • Free access to 3 articles* every 30 days
  • Access to the entire ALM network of websites
  • Unlimited access to the ALM suite of newsletters
  • Build custom alerts on any search topic of your choosing
  • Search by a wide range of topics

*May exclude premium content
Already have an account?

Patricia Kane

Patricia Kane is the Courts Editor for the New York Law Journal.

More from this author


ALM Legal Publication Newsletters

Sign Up Today and Never Miss Another Story.

As part of your digital membership, you can sign up for an unlimited number of a wide range of complimentary newsletters. Visit your My Account page to make your selections. Get the timely legal news and critical analysis you cannot afford to miss. Tailored just for you. In your inbox. Every day.

Copyright © 2020 ALM Media Properties, LLC. All Rights Reserved.