The National Law Journal is now accepting nominations for its Elite Trial Lawyers awards. The competition recognizes U.S.-based law firms that have performed exemplary and cutting-edge work on behalf of plaintiffs.

To be eligible for this honor, law firms should devote at least 50 percent of their litigation resources representing plaintiffs. Nominees should have received at least one significant plaintiff’s win between January 1, 2018, and April 1, 2019, and possess an impressive record of success within the past three to five years.

This content has been archived. It is available through our partners, LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law.

To view this content, please continue to their sites.

Not a Lexis Subscriber?
Subscribe Now

Not a Bloomberg Law Subscriber?
Subscribe Now

Why am I seeing this?

LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law are third party online distributors of the broad collection of current and archived versions of ALM's legal news publications. LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law customers are able to access and use ALM's content, including content from the National Law Journal, The American Lawyer, Legaltech News, The New York Law Journal, and Corporate Counsel, as well as other sources of legal information.

For questions call 1-877-256-2472 or contact us at [email protected]