Thank you for sharing!

Your article was successfully shared with the contacts you provided.

11. TMT Team of the Year-Article-201612071331

(L-R): Awards host David Mitchell; A&O’s Max Kaufman, Michael Snook, Dominic Long and Tom Levine; VimpelCom’s Charlie Clinch; Cantab Asset Management chief executive David Saunderson


Legal Week Newsletters & Alerts

Sign Up Today and Never Miss Another Story.

As part of your subscription, you can sign up for an unlimited number of a wide range of complimentary newsletters and alerts. Get the timely legal news and critical analysis you cannot afford to miss. Tailored just for you. In your inbox. Every day.

Copyright © 2019 American Lawyer Media International, LLC. All Rights Reserved.