Thank you for sharing!

Your article was successfully shared with the contacts you provided.


Finalists: Ben Donovan, Covington; Bruno Xavier de Pina, PLMJ, Law Firm; James Kamau, Iseme Kamau & Maema Advocates (highly commended); Kirsten Hanna Eiser, Webber Wentzel; Liad Hadar, Harris Hadar; Nikita Lalla, LNP Attorneys (highly commended); Tomas Timbane, PLMJ, Law Firm.

Webber Wentzel’s Moray Hathorn was announced as Attorney of the Year – Partner, in recognition of his tireless efforts to pursue justice for those in society without a voice.


Legal Week Newsletters & Alerts

Sign Up Today and Never Miss Another Story.

As part of your subscription, you can sign up for an unlimited number of a wide range of complimentary newsletters and alerts. Get the timely legal news and critical analysis you cannot afford to miss. Tailored just for you. In your inbox. Every day.

Copyright © 2018 ALM Media Properties, LLC. All Rights Reserved.