Thank you for sharing!

Your article was successfully shared with the contacts you provided.


Finalists: Abdullateef Olasubomi Abdul, Ikeyi & Arifayan; Candice Kola, Bowmans; Megan Adderley, Webber Wentzel (highly commended); Mpumelelo Mbuso Nxumalo, Webber Wentzel; Sentebale Makara, Webber Wentzel; Ziningi Hlophe, Webber Wentzel.

Hogan Lovells’ Johannesburg-based Darryl Jago took home the Attorney of the Year – Associate/Assistant Solicitor prize for his standout work ethic and his specialism in the M&A field.


Legal Week Newsletters & Alerts

Sign Up Today and Never Miss Another Story.

As part of your subscription, you can sign up for an unlimited number of a wide range of complimentary newsletters and alerts. Get the timely legal news and critical analysis you cannot afford to miss. Tailored just for you. In your inbox. Every day.

Copyright © 2018 ALM Media Properties, LLC. All Rights Reserved.