Elizabeth Baker of Hinshaw & Culbertson and Jayme Cassidy of Legal Services of Greater Miami.
Hilda Piloto and Steven Dickstein of Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr.
Miami-Dade Circuit Judge Lisa Walsh, Miami-Dade Public Defender Carlos Martinez and Miami-Dade Circuit Judge Nushin Sayfie.
Andrew Kaplan of the Law Offices of Andrew D. Kaplan, Michele Calder of US Legal Services and solo attorney John Fregeolle.
Schuyler Smith, Jennifer Miller, Jerry Hamilton, Niva Harney-Hiller and Elizabeth Martin, all of Hamilton, Miller & Birthisel.


Abbigail Webb and Cynthia Gomez of Saul Ewing Arnstein & Lehr.
Ellen Leibovitch and Eric Assouline of Assouline & Berlowe and Jody Shulman of US Legal Services.
Sherylle Francis of Akerman, Miami-Dade Circuit Judge Abby Cynamon and Rebecca Ocariz of Akerman.
U.S. Federal Judge Robert Scola and Miami-Dade Circuit Judge Jacqueline Hogan Scola.

The Miami-Dade Chapter of the Florida Association for Women Lawyers held its 36th annual judicial reception at JW Marriott Marquis Miami.