Eight lawyers whose long careers have distinguished the legal profession and who have embraced public service are recipients of 2015 Lifetime Achievement Awards, The American Lawyer announced on Wednesday. The magazine also named three others as winners of its Law Firm Distinguished Leader Awards for exemplary management of their firms.

“These lawyers have made an indelible imprint on the profession,” said Kim Kleman, editor-in-chief of The American Lawyer. “Their achievements are an example to us all about how great careers are made.”

This content has been archived. It is available through our partners, LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law.

To view this content, please continue to their sites.

Not a Lexis Subscriber?
Subscribe Now

Not a Bloomberg Law Subscriber?
Subscribe Now

Why am I seeing this?

LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law are third party online distributors of the broad collection of current and archived versions of ALM's legal news publications. LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law customers are able to access and use ALM's content, including content from the National Law Journal, The American Lawyer, Legaltech News, The New York Law Journal, and Corporate Counsel, as well as other sources of legal information.

For questions call 1-877-256-2472 or contact us at [email protected]