Eight lawyers with long and distinguished careers and a dedication to public service are recipients of 2014 Lifetime Achievement Awards, The American Lawyer announced on Thursday. In addition, the magazine has named two other lawyers as winners of its Law Firm Distinguished Leader Award for exemplary management of their firm.

“Honorees this year have had very different careers, but all extraordinary careers,” said Kim Kleman, editor-in-chief of The American Lawyer. “They’re lions of the profession.”

This content has been archived. It is available through our partners, LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law.

To view this content, please continue to their sites.

Not a Lexis Subscriber?
Subscribe Now

Not a Bloomberg Law Subscriber?
Subscribe Now

Why am I seeing this?

LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law are third party online distributors of the broad collection of current and archived versions of ALM's legal news publications. LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law customers are able to access and use ALM's content, including content from the National Law Journal, The American Lawyer, Legaltech News, The New York Law Journal, and Corporate Counsel, as well as other sources of legal information.

For questions call 1-877-256-2472 or contact us at [email protected]