It’s that time of year again to announce the finalists of The American Lawyer Industry Awards along with finalists in our Litigation Departments of the Year contest.

These individuals and institutions will be honored at our annual gala Nov. 15 at Ciprianis in New York City, where we will also announce the winners in each category. Be on the lookout for updates in coming weeks when we name our Lifetime Achievement and Law Firm Distinguished Leader honorees and the finalists for Attorney of the Year.

This content has been archived. It is available through our partners, LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law.

To view this content, please continue to their sites.

Not a Lexis Subscriber?
Subscribe Now

Not a Bloomberg Law Subscriber?
Subscribe Now

Why am I seeing this?

LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law are third party online distributors of the broad collection of current and archived versions of ALM's legal news publications. LexisNexis® and Bloomberg Law customers are able to access and use ALM's content, including content from the National Law Journal, The American Lawyer, Legaltech News, The New York Law Journal, and Corporate Counsel, as well as other sources of legal information.

For questions call 1-877-256-2472 or contact us at [email protected]