We’re bringing back our Texas Legal Awards on a full scale, along with seven new categories. Our bureau chief Katie Hall and the ALM staff are excited to highlight the work and achievements across the full breadth of the Texas Lawyer legal community this year.

Deadline is June 21. Please visit the event site for more details about each category, and to submit a nomination.

The categories we’re soliciting nominations for in 2024 are:

  • Attorney of the Year
  • Best Mentors
  • Diversity and Inclusion Champion
  • In-House Impact Award
  • Legal Innovators
  • Lifetime Achievement
  • Litigation Departments of the Year (General Litigation)
  • Dealmakers of the Year
  • On the Rise
  • Real Estate Attorney of the Year
  • Intellectual Property Attorney of the Year
  • Energy Attorney of the Year
  • Influential Woman of the Year
  • Law Firm of the Year
  • Pro Bono Attorney of the Year
  • Managing Partner of the Year

For more details, please visit the Texas Legal Awards site. If you have any questions, please email Recognition Events desk manager Pearl Wu at [email protected].


© 2024 ALM Global, LLC, All Rights Reserved. Request academic re-use from www.copyright.com. All other uses, submit a request to [email protected]. For more information visit Asset & Logo Licensing.