Three attorneys were reappointed to continue serving as members of the Advisory Committee on Rules of Civil Procedure, the Maine Supreme Judicial Court announced recently.

The terms of attorneys Erica M. Johnson, chair, and Eric J. Wycoff, both of Portland, as well as Amy P. Dieterich, of Auburn, have expired.