Eleven states joined in a lawsuit Friday challenging the Biden administration’s vaccine mandate on private employers with more than 100 employees.

The states, including Missouri, Arizona, Nebraska, Montana, Arkansas, Iowa, North Dakota, South Dakota, Alaska, New Hampshire and Wyoming, as well as a group of employers, filed the suit in the U.S. Court of Appeals for the Eighth Circuit, challenging the Emergency Temporary Standard issued by the Occupational Safety and Health Administration of the U.S. Department of Labor on Friday.