• Today, the member services committee meeting is set for 12:30 p.m. at Berner Klaw & Watson, 1528 Walnut St., Suite 1100. Contact committee chair Christine Flynn at cflynn917@yahoo.com to get involved.

• On June 24, a board of directors meeting is scheduled for 4 p.m. at Saul Ewing, Centre Square West, 1500 Market St., 28th floor.

• On June 25, the education committee meeting is set for 12:30 p.m. at Berner Klaw & Watson. Contact committee chair Lyndora Patterson Tiller at lyndora.patterson@ibx.com to help plan another education conference.

• On June 26, the joint intellectual property and litigation committees are set to present “A Practical Guide to Managing Social Media-Based Evidence and Controlling Discovery Expenses” at 5:30 p.m. at Esquire Solutions, 1835 Market St., Suite 2600. The presenter is Robert Hooker, senior litigation expert for Scarab Consulting. Contact Wendy Reczek, wereczek@aol.com, or Monica Londo, mlondo@comcast.net, to confirm attendance.

• On June 27, the technology committee meeting is set for 12:15 p.m. at Rawle & Henderson, 1339 Chestnut St. Contact committee chair Babette Pace at babette.pap@gmail.com to learn more about this committee.

• On June 28, the professional development committee meeting is scheduled for 12:30 p.m. at 8 Penn Center, 1628 JFK Blvd., lower-level conference room. Contact committee co-chairs Lyndora Patterson Tiller, lyndora.patterson@ibx.com, or Babette Pace, babette.pap@gmail.com, to confirm attendance.

• On July 9, the third quarter luncheon is set for 12:30 p.m. at Radisson Plaza-Warwick Hotel, 220 S. 17th St. The annual Joan Weldon Scholarship will be presented to a paralegal student demonstrating academic excellence. Special thanks to Lisa McDermott, president of Everett Kelley Associates, for co-sponsoring this year’s scholarship. Many thanks to our luncheon sponsor, Center City Legal Reproductions Inc. Visit http://www.philaparalegals.com to register.

• On July 15, the board of directors meeting is set for 12:30 p.m. at Saul Ewing. Contact president Judy Stouffer at jstouffer@bkwfamily.com for more information.

• On July 17, the pro bono committee meeting is scheduled for 12:30 p.m. at the offices of Saltz Mongeluzzi Barrett & Bendesky, One Liberty Place, 52nd floor, 1650 Market St. Contact committee chairs Lisa Dean, ldean@smbb.com, or Desiree Purvenas-Hayes, dphayes@smbb.com, to confirm attendance and to be included on the building security list.

• On July 20, The Philadelphia Association of Paralegals is set to host the summer meeting of the Keystone Alliance of Paralegal Associations, beginning at 8:30 a.m. at Saul Ewing. All members are welcome to attend. Contact Keystone Alliance representatives Karen Daemer, kdaemer@saul.com, and Victor Panieczko, victor.panieczko@flastergreenberg.com, to confirm attendance.

• On July 24, the Paralegal Day celebration is scheduled from 12:30 to 2 p.m. at The Atrium, 1735 Market St. The event is sponsored by Magna Legal Services and McCarter & English. •